Today's Weather

Fair

51°F

Pittsboro, NC

Fair
Humidity: 100%
Wind: N at 0 mph
Tue. 45°F/72°F Mostly sunny
Wed. 43°F/65°F Mostly sunny
Thu. 43°F/66°F Sunny

Coming Events

FC Mvt - Ceilidh Dancing
Tue Oct 21
11:30AM - 12:30PM
Friends of Scandinavia
Tue Oct 21
6:00PM - 10:00PM
Preschool Storytime at McIntyre’s
Wed Oct 22
11:00AM
Duplicate Bridge
Wed Oct 22
12:30PM - 4:30PM
Wickets and Wine on Wednesdays
Wed Oct 22
4:00PM
Religion in NC: Documenting Diversity, Enhancing Cultural Memory
Wed Oct 22
6:00PM
Republican Club
Wed Oct 22
7:00PM - 9:00PM
FC Ed Lecture - Macular Degeneration
Thu Oct 23
1:30PM - 3:00PM
Fearr Village Singers
Thu Oct 23
3:30PM - 5:30PM
FC Mvt - Tai Chi
Fri Oct 24
11:30AM - 12:30PM
Kim Church - Byrd
Sat Oct 25
2:00PM
Tennis Association Annual Meeting
Sun Oct 26
1:00PM - 3:00PM
NCPS Reading Series
Sun Oct 26
2:00PM
Bible Study
Mon Oct 27
9:45AM - 11:15AM
FC Mvt - Breathe Easy Fitness
Mon Oct 27
11:30AM - 12:30PM
Fearr Friends of the Arts
Mon Oct 27
1:30PM - 3:00PM
FC Move to the Music
Tue Oct 28
11:30AM - 12:30PM
Pumpkinfest
Thu Oct 30
12:00AM
Countryhouse Service Group V Annual Meeting
Sun Nov 2
12:00PM - 4:00PM
CSGV ann mtg
Sun Nov 2
12:00PM - 4:00PM
Weathersfield ann mtg
Mon Nov 3
5:00PM - 12:00PM
Parkinsons Support Group
Wed Nov 5
10:15AM - 12:15PM
Bradford Place Annual Meeting
Wed Nov 5
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Scrabble Club
Thu Nov 6
1:00PM
Fearrington Cares Annual Meeting
Thu Nov 6
2:00PM - 4:00PM

Portal to All Fearrington Groups

Clubs and Organizations Directory

Events/News

 

Group Websites:

  • Fearrington Golf Club (FGC Password Required!)
  • Fearrington Garden Club
  •  alt=
  • Fearrington.Concert.Series

 

If your group is interested in having a presence on the FHA website through webpages that you can create yourselves and/or the ability to publish news and events items, both from your home computer, contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Please see the Website Rules and Guidelines showing standards for material to be posted on the FHA web site.