Pittsboro Weather

Coming Events

FC mvmt - Breathe Easy Fitness
Mon Jan 26
11:30AM - 12:30PM
Fearr Village Singers
Mon Jan 26
3:30PM - 5:30PM
FC Mvmt - Move to the Music
Tue Jan 27
11:30AM - 12:30PM
Democratic Club
Tue Jan 27
7:00PM - 9:00PM
Duplicate Bridge
Wed Jan 28
12:30PM - 4:30PM
FC mvmt - T'ai Chi
Fri Jan 30
11:30AM - 12:30PM
Bridge Class
Fri Jan 30
1:00PM - 3:00PM
Parkinsons Support Group
Wed Feb 4
10:15AM - 12:15PM
Scrabble Club
Thu Feb 5
1:00PM
Film Club
Thu Feb 5
7:00PM - 9:00PM
Fearrington Music-Durham Ukelele group
Sun Feb 8
4:00PM - 5:00PM
Countryhouse Service Group V Board Meeting
Tue Feb 10
9:30AM - 12:00PM
Genealogy Group
Tue Feb 10
3:00PM - 5:00PM
Havurah
Tue Feb 10
7:00PM - 9:00PM
Green Scene
Wed Feb 11
11:00AM - 12:30PM
Fearrington Boys Club
Thu Feb 12
11:30AM
Great Decisions
Thu Feb 12
1:30PM - 3:00PM
FC Ed Lecture
Thu Feb 12
7:00PM - 9:00PM
Bulls & Bears
Fri Feb 13
9:30AM - 11:30AM