Today's Weather

Fair

57°F

Pittsboro, NC

Fair
Humidity: 64%
Wind: NNE at 3 mph
Sat. 50°F/72°F Sunny
Sun. 47°F/75°F Sunny
Mon. 53°F/77°F Sunny

Coming Events

FC Mvt - T'ai Chi
Fri Oct 24
11:30AM - 12:30PM
Kim Church - Byrd
Sat Oct 25
2:00PM
Tennis Association Annual Meeting
Sun Oct 26
1:00PM - 3:00PM
NCPS Reading Series
Sun Oct 26
2:00PM
Bible Study
Mon Oct 27
9:45AM - 11:15AM
FC Mvt - Breathe Easy Fitness
Mon Oct 27
11:30AM - 12:30PM
Fearr Friends of the Arts
Mon Oct 27
1:30PM - 3:00PM
Fearr Village Singers
Mon Oct 27
3:30PM - 5:30PM
FC Move to the Music
Tue Oct 28
11:30AM - 12:30PM
FC Mvt - Ceilidh Dancing
Tue Oct 28
11:30AM - 12:30PM
Duplicate Bridge
Wed Oct 29
12:30PM - 4:30PM
Wickets and Wine on Wednesdays
Wed Oct 29
4:00PM
Pumpkinfest
Thu Oct 30
12:00AM
Countryhouse Service Group V Annual Meeting
Sun Nov 2
12:00PM - 4:00PM
Weathersfield Annual Meeting
Mon Nov 3
5:00PM - 12:00PM
Parkinsons Support Group
Wed Nov 5
10:15AM - 12:15PM
Bradford Place Annual Meeting
Wed Nov 5
6:00PM - 9:00PM
Scrabble Club
Thu Nov 6
1:00PM
FC Action Groups
Thu Nov 6
1:00PM - 3:00PM
Fearrington Cares Annual Meeting
Thu Nov 6
2:00PM - 4:00PM
Film Club
Thu Nov 6
7:00PM - 9:00PM
Bush Creek Townhomes Annual Meeting
Sat Nov 8
1:00PM - 4:00PM
Countryhouse Service Group V Board Meeting
Tue Nov 11
9:30AM - 12:00PM
Genealogy Group
Tue Nov 11
3:00PM - 5:00PM
Flu Shot Day
Thu Nov 13
9:00AM - 12:00PM